I have been added on more than several occasions by Windows Live Messenger Bots (MSN Bots) they pretend they are a real person and offer an apparently free viewing of their webcam session. It drives me crazy, they spam me and keep adding me and I will write about their scam service.

I just wish someone can report or delete their accounts which I will add here. They are a huge scam and WILL take money from your account (monthly) if you enter your Credit Card (CC) details in.

MyWebCamCrush Screenshot 1
MyWebCamCrush Screenshot 2

So be aware and if you want to be scammed of money please visit the site and enter your details.
http://www.mywebcamcrush.com/

Please read the small print prior to entering your card details as it states the following:

  • Todays charge is $0.00 for FREE age verification. After the twenty four hour FREE period is over, you can continue being a premium member month to month for thirty four dollars and ninety five cents.
  • Support service and phone number provided to all valid members.
  • Your IP address [80.7.51.33] is logged for fraud prevention.
  • Customer Support and Information
  • By submitting your order you certify that you’re at least 18 years old, agree to our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy.

Also ask yourself, is it worth signing up… how easy is it really to cancel the service when you have signed up… do the phone numbers and email addresses work?..
Why not use a free alternative: http://www.redtube.com/

If you have any issues with their site, I found this site which you may be able to contact them through: https://aabbt.net/support/index.html

Bot email addresses:

  • OtiliaLocher4983@hotmail.com
  • ShakiaQuiroz0172@hotmail.com
  • nmstj@hotmail.com
  • IsaZettlerzauww@hotmail.com (Reported to Microsoft via… actions > block and report abuse)
  • FeleciaCalais0925@hotmail.com (Reported to Microsoft)
  • AraRoos7322@hotmail.com (Reported to Microsoft)
  • More addresses coming soon, when users let me know and when I come across more.

They also use the following URLS to try and get you to sign up:
Try refreshing the page, you can see a recording of many different women and girls.

http://www.mywebcamcrush.com/Lookn4Love

http://www.mywebcamcrush.com/ComeSeeMe

http://www.mywebcamcrush.com/ItsAll4UBaby

http://photobucket.com/JustMe333

http://www.mywebcamcrush.com/Lovely36C

http://www.smallu.net/g55a

http://www.mywebcamcrush.com/sunny
http://shortlinks.co.uk/tz6

http://shortlinks.co.uk/twy

MYWEBCAMCRUSH.COM DOMAIN WHOIS (Owner of the domain name)

Updated: 17 hours ago
Registrant:
Yaniv Mindell
13915 NW 22nd CT
Pembroke Pines, Florida 33028
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: MYWEBCAMCRUSH.COM
Created on: 22-Jun-09
Expires on: 22-Jun-10
Last Updated on: 12-Oct-09

Administrative Contact:
Mindell, Yaniv  Email Masking Image@hotmail.com
13915 NW 22nd CT
Pembroke Pines, Florida 33028
United States
(954) 478-8981      Fax –

Technical Contact:
Mindell, Yaniv  Email Masking Image@hotmail.com
13915 NW 22nd CT
Pembroke Pines, Florida 33028
United States
(954) 478-8981      Fax –

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.DEFINITENETWORK.COM
NS2.DEFINITENETWORK.COM

Information Updated: Sat, 6 Feb 2010 04:07:23 UTC

I hope this has been of some help.

VN:F [1.9.1_1087]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  • Share/Bookmark